4.7
Based on 260 Reviews

Very happy.

4.7 December 15, 2020
Doctor is awesome, very professional and caring. The rest of the staff are also excellent. I am very happy … Doctor is awesome, very professional and caring. The rest of the staff are also excellent. I am very happy with their services and this office, as well as the doctor and staff at the Advanced Dermatology of Plant City. More - Lorraine
Very good experience!

5.0 December 9, 2020
Very pleased with my visit! Very pleased with my visit! - Sheila
Amazing service!

5.0 November 14, 2020
I witnessed Caitlin Fredericka being very skilled in the cosmetic work that she did while making me feel … I witnessed Caitlin Fredericka being very skilled in the cosmetic work that she did while making me feel comfortable during it. Her knowledge with the process and her desire to make it as perfect as possible reassured me that I made the right decision choosing her as the provider. More - Kelda
Quality experience!

5.0 November 14, 2020
Always come to Advanced for yearly review. Always come to Advanced for yearly review. - Karen
Don’t go anywhere else

4.7 November 7, 2020
Excellent experience Excellent experience - Lois
I trust the team

3.5 November 5, 2020
Staff was very nice Staff was very nice - June
Everyone was lovely.

5.0 October 29, 2020
Wonderful staff. Wonderful staff. - Robert
Great personnel.

4.8 October 16, 2020
The staff was very professional but also friendly. The staff was very professional but also friendly. - DAVID
Wonderful team!

5.0 September 16, 2020
Always enjoy going here, great staff and Caitlin is excellent! Always enjoy going here, great staff and Caitlin is excellent! - Wayne
Great experience.

5.0 September 11, 2020
Everyone was very friendly. The office is very clean. The medical assistant was very nice. Everyone was very friendly. The office is very clean. The medical assistant was very nice. - Susan