4.5
Based on 2682 Reviews

The Doctor is very talented

5.0 December 9, 2020
Expertise and competence of Dr. Redbord was evident. Very personable as well. Followup plastic surgeon … Expertise and competence of Dr. Redbord was evident. Very personable as well. Followup plastic surgeon praised her for leaving some extra skin for him to use for the sking graft which was required. More - Gail
Kind and thoughtful

4.5 December 9, 2020
All staff were very courteous and professional. All staff were very courteous and professional. - Robert
Spectacular

5.0 December 8, 2020
Dr. Colonna excellent as usual. The staff was too! Dr. Colonna excellent as usual. The staff was too! - Nancy
Exceptionally great!

5.0 December 8, 2020
Lauren Pollicino deserves 5 (out of 5) stars Lauren Pollicino deserves 5 (out of 5) stars - Isabelle
Very happy.

5.0 November 9, 2020
Made me feel comfortable and promply followed up with results. Made me feel comfortable and promply followed up with results. - Henry
Absolutely fantastic.

4.9 November 9, 2020
I appreciate the staff working as a team and the use of tele-visits when appropriate. I appreciate the staff working as a team and the use of tele-visits when appropriate. - William
Professional team!

5.0 November 7, 2020
Everyone I came into contact with were excellent and professional. Everyone I came into contact with were excellent and professional. - Perpetua
High quality service!

5.0 November 2, 2020
Doctor was excellent and staff was very helpful. Clean facility. Doctor was excellent and staff was very helpful. Clean facility. - Robert
Amazing team!

5.0 October 12, 2020
Thank you. We always have the best attention from Dr's and personal staff. Thank you. We always have the best attention from Dr's and personal staff. - James
Very satisfied

5.0 October 4, 2020
Very helpful and everything went so smooth from the time I got there on taking precautions to talking to … Very helpful and everything went so smooth from the time I got there on taking precautions to talking to the dermatologist. More - Cecilia