4.7
Based on 3310 Reviews

Professional and friendly

4.9 December 9, 2020
Samantha is always extremely observant to any changes, very knowledgeable Samantha is always extremely observant to any changes, very knowledgeable - Mary Jo
I trust the team

5.0 December 8, 2020
This visit with Dr. Spencer was for a second opinion about my blue nevus recommended by Dr. Wickless after … This visit with Dr. Spencer was for a second opinion about my blue nevus recommended by Dr. Wickless after he took a biopsy of the area. The biopsy was negative and I appreciate Dr. Spencer telling me he didn't think any further action needed to be taken at this time, but to keep and eye one the area for changes and to come back in a year. More - Nancy
Extremely satisfied

5.0 December 8, 2020
I saw the nurse practitioner, she was a joy. full of energy, easy to understand, took her time and what she … I saw the nurse practitioner, she was a joy. full of energy, easy to understand, took her time and what she perscribed and it worked like a charm. Thank you More - Nina
Nothing but the best!

5.0 December 2, 2020
Always great care and appointments on schedule Always great care and appointments on schedule - Douglas
Very good experience and results!

5.0 November 8, 2020
Very clean, pleasant office. Utmost care following Covid-19 protocols to keep everyone safe. Excellent … Very clean, pleasant office. Utmost care following Covid-19 protocols to keep everyone safe. Excellent communication before, during and after applying. Dr. is terrific! Took all the time I needed, answered questions, thorough exam and good patient education to prevent and care for my skin. More - Theresa
Great communication.

5.0 November 7, 2020
Explained procedure and made sure all my questions were answered. Explained procedure and made sure all my questions were answered. - Robyn
Professional team!

5.0 November 7, 2020
Kindness and honesty. Appreciated giving me the straight facts about my care and not trying to upcharge me … Kindness and honesty. Appreciated giving me the straight facts about my care and not trying to upcharge me for something that I didn't need. More - Belinda
Everything was just perfect!

5.0 November 2, 2020
Professional service. They made sure I was comfortable. Professional service. They made sure I was comfortable. - Kenneth
I was very pleased!

4.9 October 3, 2020
Dr Wickless did a fantastic job with my exam and explaining the problem areas and recommended treatments. … Dr Wickless did a fantastic job with my exam and explaining the problem areas and recommended treatments. Staff very helpful. More - Charles
Great communication

4.6 October 3, 2020
Samantha did an excellent job. Friendly courteous and professional. Samantha did an excellent job. Friendly courteous and professional. - Theodore