4.6
Based on 913 Reviews

Fantastic.

July 13, 2019
I have been a pt for almost 10 yrs and like Dr and respect his knowledge and professionalism I have been a pt for almost 10 yrs and like Dr and respect his knowledge and professionalism -
Love them.

July 10, 2019
Great practice. Great practice. -
Great team.

July 9, 2019
I felt very comfortable; everyone was helpful and efficient. I felt very comfortable; everyone was helpful and efficient. -
Very happy!!

July 8, 2019
Very pleased. Very pleased. -
Awesome!

June 20, 2019
Fantastic Doctor! Fantastic Doctor! -
Could not have had a better physician!

June 20, 2019
The Doctor was able to take care of all of my concerns in a single appointment. The Doctor was able to take care of all of my concerns in a single appointment. -
Perfect!

June 20, 2019
Doctor Schiff is always professional, caring and is thorough without doing unnecessary procedures. Doctor Schiff is always professional, caring and is thorough without doing unnecessary procedures. -
Excellent service and results.

June 20, 2019
I have been going to Doctor Podnos for 15 years with no complaints. I have been going to Doctor Podnos for 15 years with no complaints. -
Very happy!!

May 31, 2019
All was fine. All was fine. -
Lovely Docs!!

May 30, 2019
I was very satisfied with the results of my treatment. Provider was friendly and personable and I will be … I was very satisfied with the results of my treatment. Provider was friendly and personable and I will be coming back. More -