Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery
4.8
Based on 4611 Reviews

Very professional and trustworthy service

4.9 February 12, 2020
Office staff and the doctor are very helpful. Office staff and the doctor are very helpful. - Marilyn
Amazing service!

5.0 February 11, 2020
Dr.Kalajian explained in detail my conditions. How they differ and how the treatment would progress also … Dr.Kalajian explained in detail my conditions. How they differ and how the treatment would progress also he explained the expectations of treatments. He is very thorough. More - Thomas
Dont go anywhere else!

5.0 February 4, 2020
The Dr is very thorough, more so than any other dermatologist I have visited in the past. The Dr is very thorough, more so than any other dermatologist I have visited in the past. - Marcia
Professional team!

4.5 February 1, 2020
The doctor I saw was awesome! Patient, kind, and answered my questions without being in a hurry. The doctor I saw was awesome! Patient, kind, and answered my questions without being in a hurry. - Karrie
Excellent!

4.2 January 19, 2020
The provider made a diagnosis after reviewing my symptoms. The provider made a diagnosis after reviewing my symptoms. - DAVID
Great staff.

5.0 January 17, 2020
Dr. and all attendants are easy to talk to. Dr. and all attendants are easy to talk to. - Wayne
Delighted.

4.8 January 15, 2020
PA is knowledgeable and very proficient in her exams. I've been seeing her for many years and have never … PA is knowledgeable and very proficient in her exams. I've been seeing her for many years and have never been disappointed. More - Barbara
Outstanding.

5.0 January 4, 2020
This is a first-rate clinic--they get you in fast and the Doctor and his assistant are friendly and … This is a first-rate clinic--they get you in fast and the Doctor and his assistant are friendly and thorough. Not sure what else they could do better- unless house calls come back! More - Mark
As usual, the provider was excellent!

4.3 December 14, 2019
Great staff and docs Great staff and docs - ANN MARIE
Always great.

5.0 December 10, 2019
Exception service provided by Joni and Dr Stevens, really outstanding! Exception service provided by Joni and Dr Stevens, really outstanding! - Andre