4.5
Based on 303 Reviews

Fabulous!

5.0 April 19, 2021
Helpful employees. Did not have to wait everything went quick. Helpful employees. Did not have to wait everything went quick. - Stephen
I felt I was in good hands

5.0 April 2, 2021
Both Everest and Cecilia are very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Both Everest and Cecilia are very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. - James
Impressed with everything!

5.0 March 16, 2021
Very impressed with the professional staff and the information I received. Very impressed with the professional staff and the information I received. - Deanna
Overall great experience!

4.8 March 7, 2021
They were great and welcoming. Happy with the procedure, so far so good. They were great and welcoming. Happy with the procedure, so far so good. - Robert
Thank you to the team!

4.3 February 21, 2021
They were all good, pleasant and courteous. They were all good, pleasant and courteous. - Thomas
Very satisfied

5.0 February 2, 2021
I appreciated how efficient the visit was. I appreciated how efficient the visit was. - Vicki
Very happy.

5.0 December 11, 2020
All procedures were not as uncomfortable as I had thought they would be. Recovery wasn't too bad either. The staff was very gentle and I think that helped with comfort during and after the procedure. All procedures were not as uncomfortable as I had thought they would be. Recovery wasn't too bad either. The staff was very gentle and I think that helped with comfort during and after the procedure. - Sarah
Fantastic staff!

5.0 November 15, 2020
Friendly and helpful. Friendly and helpful. - Janet
A new lease of life!

4.8 November 11, 2020
I am very happy with the results of my procedures. I no longer have pain or itchiness with my veins, and the lumpiness is gone. I am very happy with the results of my procedures. I no longer have pain or itchiness with my veins, and the lumpiness is gone. - Rebecca
Fabulous clinic

4.8 November 5, 2020
The front office staff were very pleasant and professional. The doctor and technicians were excellent. The front office staff were very pleasant and professional. The doctor and technicians were excellent. - Patricia
Extremely happy!

4.5 October 18, 2020
Any questions or any concerns I had, the staff and doctor were so wonderful to answer or talk with me. They made my experience a wonderful one. I felt as if they were there to not only to do the job but to actually care about my needs and procedure. I'm satisfied with the end result. Any questions or any concerns I had, the staff and doctor were so wonderful to answer or talk with me. They made my experience a wonderful one. I felt as if they were there to not only to do the job but to actually care about my needs and procedure. I'm satisfied with the end result. - Christina
Amazing experience.

4.6 October 12, 2020
Everest, the sonographer made the whole process really good for me. He was the one who explained everything and I really trusted him. He made me feel at ease. The whole process is well explained and staff is very professional. Everest, the sonographer made the whole process really good for me. He was the one who explained everything and I really trusted him. He made me feel at ease. The whole process is well explained and staff is very professional. - Desray
Excellent results!

5.0 October 12, 2020
The staff always made me feel calm and comfortable during the procedures, and most importantly, confident in their abilities. I have not had pain in my legs since my procedures. I plan to return to have my spider veins treated. The staff always made me feel calm and comfortable during the procedures, and most importantly, confident in their abilities. I have not had pain in my legs since my procedures. I plan to return to have my spider veins treated. - Susan
Extremely satisfied.

4.8 October 2, 2020
The staff was terrific and answered all the questions that I had. They were always on time and quite caring. My legs no longer ache and I feel a lot better about wearing skirts and shorts. The staff was terrific and answered all the questions that I had. They were always on time and quite caring. My legs no longer ache and I feel a lot better about wearing skirts and shorts. - Bonita
Very good experience and results!

5.0 September 20, 2020
Very happy with both the appearance of my legs and the way they feel. Very happy with both the appearance of my legs and the way they feel. - Carol
Very satisfied!

5.0 September 6, 2020
Front desk was very nice and helpful. Front desk was very nice and helpful. - Heather
Great communication

4.1 August 1, 2020
Friendly staff Friendly staff - Lynda
Extremely satisfied!

5.0 July 12, 2020
Helpful Staff. They were fast and competent. Helpful Staff. They were fast and competent. - David A
Thank you!

4.9 July 12, 2020
Happy to finally have someone listen and acknowledge my issues. Happy to finally have someone listen and acknowledge my issues. - Carolyn
I felt comfortable all the time!

5.0 July 5, 2020
I am happy with all procedures! Friendly and professional. It was a positive experience. I wish all the best to all Vein Clinic Employees. Thank you very much! I am happy with all procedures! Friendly and professional. It was a positive experience. I wish all the best to all Vein Clinic Employees. Thank you very much! - Svetlana
Extremely satisfied with everything.

5.0 May 6, 2020
Good experience with staff. Very happy. Good experience with staff. Very happy. - Deborah
I’ve made the right choice!

4.6 March 19, 2020
Friendly staff, very good coomunication. Friendly staff, very good coomunication. - Agnes
Great Customer service!

5.0 March 14, 2020
Everyone was helpful and very professional. Everyone was helpful and very professional. - Katherine
I was very pleased!

4.8 March 8, 2020
Helpful and friendly staff. Helpful and friendly staff. - David A
Very satisfied

5.0 March 3, 2020
Very informative and comfortable Very informative and comfortable - Barbara
Extreme professionalism.

5.0 February 6, 2020
They were very professional and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.Dr. Harden was wonderful, and ensured that I was not in any pain during the ERA and ELA; he explained what he was doing step by step. They were very professional and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.Dr. Harden was wonderful, and ensured that I was not in any pain during the ERA and ELA; he explained what he was doing step by step. - Patricia
Great doctor and staff.

4.8 February 5, 2020
I found the staff and doctor were great, very friendly, and explained everything so I would understand. I found the staff and doctor were great, very friendly, and explained everything so I would understand. - Maria
I no longer have restless leg!!!

5.0 December 31, 2019
The staff always recognizes me and is super friendly. The staff always recognizes me and is super friendly. - Jacquelyn
Team were great.

5.0 December 22, 2019
Everyone was excellent from the front office staff to the treatment team. They work very well together Everyone was excellent from the front office staff to the treatment team. They work very well together - Carol
Great!!

4.3 December 19, 2019
The Doctor was helpful in explaining things. The Doctor was helpful in explaining things. - Andrew
I would highly recommend this team.

4.5 December 13, 2019
The doctors did their best but I think my vein situation is aggressive. However they did a great job and I am pleased additionally I like that the doctor explained my situation answered all my questions with patience and explained the ongoing care that I would need and the importance of the … The doctors did their best but I think my vein situation is aggressive. However they did a great job and I am pleased additionally I like that the doctor explained my situation answered all my questions with patience and explained the ongoing care that I would need and the importance of the ongoing care. No other doctor took the time to do that . For the first time I truly understand the gravity of the situation. I think he is great doctor and it is a great office. More - Chekesha
Happy I had my legs done.

5.0 December 7, 2019
The staff and Dr were all very professional and very nice. They took the time to explain everything and made sure I understood. The staff and Dr were all very professional and very nice. They took the time to explain everything and made sure I understood. - Fanny
Excellent!

5.0 November 21, 2019
Extremely happy! Extremely happy! - Wayne
10/10!!

5.0 November 20, 2019
The staff was very professional and caring The staff was very professional and caring - Carl
The most fantastic practice and staff!

5.0 November 20, 2019
The best doctors appointment ever in my 60 years of living!!! The best doctors appointment ever in my 60 years of living!!! - Steven
Excellent!

5.0 November 19, 2019
Everyone seems sincerely caring. Everyone seems sincerely caring. - Kristi
Great

5.0 October 25, 2019
Great all around Great all around - Anthony
I would have done this sooner

4.3 October 17, 2019
All of the staff were friendly, professional and knowledgable All of the staff were friendly, professional and knowledgable - Diane
Very supportive

5.0 October 16, 2019
The staff was very helpful in answering my questions. The staff was very helpful in answering my questions. - Christina
Very excited.

5.0 October 1, 2019
Ultrasound is scheduled for next week. Ultrasound is scheduled for next week. - Susan
Brilliant!

5.0 September 18, 2019
Outstanding! Outstanding! - Michael
Thankful for everything!

4.8 September 10, 2019
The location staff are always courteous in answering all the questions i had! The location staff are always courteous in answering all the questions i had! - Rammohan
Wonderful experience.

4.9 August 31, 2019
They were all very helpful. They were all very helpful. - Mary J
So helpful.

5.0 August 29, 2019
I appreciated that each process and procedure was explained in detail prior to performing it. All of the staff, technicians and the doctor were very professional and answered all my questions. I appreciated that each process and procedure was explained in detail prior to performing it. All of the staff, technicians and the doctor were very professional and answered all my questions. - Carl
Staff very helpful.

5.0 August 29, 2019
Everybody at this location was very professional. The front desk staff were very pleasant as were the doctor and ultrasound tech. Everybody at this location was very professional. The front desk staff were very pleasant as were the doctor and ultrasound tech. - Estha
Very happy

5.0 August 20, 2019
The staff and Dr were very professional and friendly. The staff and Dr were very professional and friendly. - Linda
Really impressed!

4.9 July 18, 2019
I was very comfortable during the procedure ! I was very comfortable during the procedure ! - Shelly
Top Notch!

5.0 July 17, 2019
Very friendly office! Very friendly office! - Donna
Really impressed!

5.0 July 8, 2019
I really liked the Doctor, he was very good,really nice person does a great job. I really liked the Doctor, he was very good,really nice person does a great job. - Janet
Outstanding experience!

3.8 July 4, 2019
The best treatment for my veins! The best treatment for my veins! - Svetlana
Great.

5.0 June 17, 2019
They were all wonderful. They were all wonderful. - Joan
Super.

5.0 June 12, 2019
The staff was very friendly and there was never a wait. The staff was very friendly and there was never a wait. - Tiffany
Overall great!!!

4.0 June 11, 2019
I'm very satisfied with customer service and all they provided. I'm very satisfied with customer service and all they provided. - Charity
Great people!

5.0 May 23, 2019
I was really happy with the doctor and staff. I was really happy with the doctor and staff. - Fatima
More than happy!

5.0 May 10, 2019
Meeting with Dr.Harden was a very pleasant experience. He was most informative and I have confidence in his expertise. Meeting with Dr.Harden was a very pleasant experience. He was most informative and I have confidence in his expertise. - Marilyn
Fast and efficient!

5.0 May 8, 2019
Very friendly staff! Very friendly staff! - Deborah
Exceptionally great!

5.0 May 7, 2019
Felt very comfortable with Vein Clinics of America! Felt very comfortable with Vein Clinics of America! - Patricia
Amazing!!

4.5 April 27, 2019
My legs look beautiful. My legs look beautiful. - Ada
Very thoughtful!!

4.8 April 19, 2019
Dr. Harden frequently asked me how I was doing throughout the procedure. Dr. Harden frequently asked me how I was doing throughout the procedure. - Yvonne
Very helpful!!

5.0 April 15, 2019
Everyone was very friendly. Received a couple calls prior to consultation explaining insurance, etc. Everyone was very friendly. Received a couple calls prior to consultation explaining insurance, etc. - Wanda
Lovely little touches!!!

5.0 April 4, 2019
I particularly enjoyed the little chocolate left on the exam table for me as well as being able to sit down after the visit with the office manager to go over the schedule of next steps. I particularly enjoyed the little chocolate left on the exam table for me as well as being able to sit down after the visit with the office manager to go over the schedule of next steps. - Hannah
Really impressed!

4.3 March 29, 2019
Professional staff and happy with options. Professional staff and happy with options. - Rhonda
Outstanding experience!

5.0 March 21, 2019
It was quick and pretty much painless. It was quick and pretty much painless. - Chekesha
Very happy!!

5.0 February 27, 2019
My legs look good. My legs look good. - Kimberly
Great!!

4.5 February 17, 2019
The Doctor and nurses and techs were very helpful. I am very happy with procedure, The Doctor and nurses and techs were very helpful. I am very happy with procedure, - Alicja
Will return!!

4.0 February 8, 2019
staff was fantastic, very kind, treated me very well and very professional, staff was fantastic, very kind, treated me very well and very professional, - Racheal
Highly recommended!!

4.5 February 4, 2019
I would recommend this treatment. The staff were all very professional. I would recommend this treatment. The staff were all very professional. - Jennifer
Nothing but the best!

5.0 January 27, 2019
There was comfort level during procedure.They helped me understand every step of the way! There was comfort level during procedure.They helped me understand every step of the way! - Donald
Lovely people!

4.0 January 5, 2019
The doctor was very sweet and nice, and the staff was great as well. The doctor was very sweet and nice, and the staff was great as well. - Pamela
Definitely recommend!

5.0 December 23, 2018
Vein Clinics provided me the list of the recommendations along with how much it will cost prior to the treatment. Also answered all my questions regarding the treatment. If further treatment is required, i would definitely go to Vein Clinics. Doctor clarified all the questions I have during and … Vein Clinics provided me the list of the recommendations along with how much it will cost prior to the treatment. Also answered all my questions regarding the treatment. If further treatment is required, i would definitely go to Vein Clinics. Doctor clarified all the questions I have during and after the treatment. More - Rammohan
Highly recommend!!!

4.9 December 5, 2018
Everyone is very friendly and have worked with me to make the process easier. Everyone is very friendly and have worked with me to make the process easier. - Karamat
I am very satisfied!

5.0 November 24, 2018
All staff members were helpful and accommodating. All staff members were helpful and accommodating. - Sharon
Would definitely recommend Vein Clinics of America!

5.0 November 17, 2018
The staff was very friendly and competent. My legs are feeling better and look better since the treatment for varicose veins. The staff was very friendly and competent. My legs are feeling better and look better since the treatment for varicose veins. - Judith
Amazing!

4.7 November 8, 2018
My doctor recommended this doctor, and I have a friend going to another office of Vein Clinics of America. So the decision was easy. My doctor recommended this doctor, and I have a friend going to another office of Vein Clinics of America. So the decision was easy. - Linda
An altogether delightfully pleasant experience!

4.8 November 3, 2018
Staff are personable, caring, funny and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects to include diagnosis, treatment options, cost and risk factors. Dr. Harden consistently asked if I felt any pain during the procedure and my comfort was of utmost importance to him. He was attentive and always made … Staff are personable, caring, funny and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects to include diagnosis, treatment options, cost and risk factors. Dr. Harden consistently asked if I felt any pain during the procedure and my comfort was of utmost importance to him. He was attentive and always made himself available for questions. More - Sheryl
Life-changing experience!

4.0 October 28, 2018
The doctor was not only professional, was also frank about things and I appreciate that. The nurse who did my spider was amazing. I am wearing dresses for 1st time in 20 years. The doctor was not only professional, was also frank about things and I appreciate that. The nurse who did my spider was amazing. I am wearing dresses for 1st time in 20 years. - Helen
Friendly and very accommodating office!

4.8 October 21, 2018
All the staff was very nice. The person who did my sonogram, the girl at front desk at Sterling location was very nice also. All the staff was very nice. The person who did my sonogram, the girl at front desk at Sterling location was very nice also. - Tiina
More than satisfied!

4.7 October 15, 2018
Staff was always very friendly. The process went smoothly. Staff was always very friendly. The process went smoothly. - Nancy
It was a very positive experience for me!

5.0 October 2, 2018
Great staff at the Sterling location. Took more office visits than I expected,I have no problem with this because I had had a number of ugly veins that needed to be treated. Great staff at the Sterling location. Took more office visits than I expected,I have no problem with this because I had had a number of ugly veins that needed to be treated. - Willy
Great, caring staff!

5.0 September 30, 2018
They talked me through every procedure and kept checking to see if I was OK. The procedure was relatively painless. They talked me through every procedure and kept checking to see if I was OK. The procedure was relatively painless. - Diane
Very satisfied!

4.9 September 24, 2018
Very professional and friendly staff. They were always on time. Very professional and friendly staff. They were always on time. - Silvana
Quality experience!

4.9 September 10, 2018
Staff was pleasant and easy to work with, always made me feel welcome. They were very friendly, made sure I knew what was happening, always explained what they were going to do. Staff was pleasant and easy to work with, always made me feel welcome. They were very friendly, made sure I knew what was happening, always explained what they were going to do. - Rachel
I am very happy!

4.5 September 1, 2018
Loving the results, my legs look 100% better! Loving the results, my legs look 100% better! - Marilyn
More than satisfied!

4.7 August 2, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. This was a second opinion consultation and found Doctor Harden more thorough than my first . Very friendly and helpful staff. This was a second opinion consultation and found Doctor Harden more thorough than my first . - Nancy
Definitely recommend!

4.0 July 22, 2018
Everyone from the staff was excellent and very professional! The procedure went well and it was very comfortable! Everyone from the staff was excellent and very professional! The procedure went well and it was very comfortable! - Elden
Perfect personnel!!

4.8 July 4, 2018
I was impressed by the professionalism of the doctor and the technician doing the mapping. I was impressed by the professionalism of the doctor and the technician doing the mapping. - Ronald
Very pleased!

5.0 June 24, 2018
My veins are looking good after the procedure! All the staff is very friendly! My veins are looking good after the procedure! All the staff is very friendly! - Jayne
Feeling amazing!

4.5 June 24, 2018
I have great results after the procedure! I have great results after the procedure! - Irene
Really informative!!

4.9 June 1, 2018
I am glad that I know what the problem is and it is treatable. I am glad that I know what the problem is and it is treatable. - Roberta
Everything was perfect!

5.0 May 16, 2018
Wonderful results and staff!! Wonderful results and staff!! - Susan
Very accomodating staff!

4.9 May 14, 2018
Excellent consultation, I was able to have treatment on the same day. Excellent consultation, I was able to have treatment on the same day. - Erica
Fantastic doctor!

5.0 May 3, 2018
Doctor Hardin is highly qualified and I am glad I worked with him!! Doctor Hardin is highly qualified and I am glad I worked with him!! - Garry
Really informative staff!

4.5 April 24, 2018
They were very friendly and explained everything to me very well!! They were very friendly and explained everything to me very well!! - Heisol
Fantastic and personable staff!

5.0 April 5, 2018
Everyone just made me very comfortable very nice and caring! Everyone just made me very comfortable very nice and caring! - Sandra
I am very pleased!

4.8 April 5, 2018
I love the staff. They were very accommodating and friendly. Great follow up. They always remembered my name which is amazing. I love the staff. They were very accommodating and friendly. Great follow up. They always remembered my name which is amazing. - Oksana
Everything went great!!

4.9 March 27, 2018
Cecilia and Marguerita are both very nice and know the billing process and insurance well. Nathan is the best and very comfortable to be so vulnerable in front of! And Doctor Hardin is very professional. He is excellent at what he does and makes sure I am comfortable the whole time. Also the … Cecilia and Marguerita are both very nice and know the billing process and insurance well. Nathan is the best and very comfortable to be so vulnerable in front of! And Doctor Hardin is very professional. He is excellent at what he does and makes sure I am comfortable the whole time. Also the procedures have been quick and I return to work with no problem. More - Heather
Could not have asked for more!

5.0 March 22, 2018
I am very satisfied with my consultation experience. Everything went great! I am very satisfied with my consultation experience. Everything went great! - Alicja
Perfect consultation experience!!

5.0 March 13, 2018
I was excited to find out the reason my legs hurt so much! I was excited to find out the reason my legs hurt so much! - Laura
Feeling amazing!!!

5.0 March 1, 2018
Everyone was very professional and caring. They definitely have excellent experience since they treated me with such care and calmed me down!! Everyone was very professional and caring. They definitely have excellent experience since they treated me with such care and calmed me down!! - Judith
Overjoyed and delighted with everything!!

5.0 February 23, 2018
Everyone was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoy getting treatment at this clinic. Doctor Harden is an expert in his field. I had no pain during treatments and immediate relief. Liz has excellent injection technique and a great bedside manner. I have recommended this clinic to family … Everyone was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoy getting treatment at this clinic. Doctor Harden is an expert in his field. I had no pain during treatments and immediate relief. Liz has excellent injection technique and a great bedside manner. I have recommended this clinic to family and friends. More - Joanne
Felt like home!!!

5.0 February 15, 2018
Clinicians met with me before and after each procedure to ensure my comfort and understanding.I would definitely recommend the overall Clinic and this office in particular. They have a wonderful sense of humor, make you feel like family. Clinicians met with me before and after each procedure to ensure my comfort and understanding.I would definitely recommend the overall Clinic and this office in particular. They have a wonderful sense of humor, make you feel like family. - Sheryl
Great staff at this clinic!!

5.0 January 22, 2018
The Sterling staff are informative, professional and friendly. The Sterling staff are informative, professional and friendly. - Joanne
Entire office very helpful!!

4.3 January 2, 2018
I think the procedure went reasonably well, my legs are significantly better in function and appearance. I have not had any negative side-effects. The staff are very pleasant and helpful (entire office). It was a pleasure to deal with them. I think the procedure went reasonably well, my legs are significantly better in function and appearance. I have not had any negative side-effects. The staff are very pleasant and helpful (entire office). It was a pleasure to deal with them. - Dougal
Attentive Staff!!

5.0 December 31, 2017
The staff are very caring.I am very glad I had this done. The staff are very caring.I am very glad I had this done. - Rajani
Very accommodating!!

4.3 November 24, 2017
What I liked most was the professionalism of the staff and their willingness to accommodate my schedule. What I liked most was the professionalism of the staff and their willingness to accommodate my schedule. - Lorraine
Fully Informed!!!

5.0 October 26, 2017
The physician gave an excellent explanation of my diagnosis and what to expect in the future regards to treatment. The physician gave an excellent explanation of my diagnosis and what to expect in the future regards to treatment. - Judith
Very Pleased !!

5.0 October 23, 2017
The staff were terrific. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor were great. It was easier than I expected. I thought that it would be more uncomfortable and in the end it was very minimal. The staff were terrific. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor were great. It was easier than I expected. I thought that it would be more uncomfortable and in the end it was very minimal. - Shane
Friendly staff

4.9 September 13, 2017
The office staff is very friendly. The office staff is very friendly. - Silvia
Great Experience!!

5.0 September 8, 2017
Everyone was very friendly. I was made to feel very nice and comfortable at the clinic. Everyone was very friendly. I was made to feel very nice and comfortable at the clinic. - Jayne
Very experienced team

4.6 September 3, 2017
I felt in very safe hands. Everybody had much experience and background knowledge to handle my case. There was a great team spirit between the front and back staff and professionalism in all that they did. I look forward to working with them for my leg therapies. I felt in very safe hands. Everybody had much experience and background knowledge to handle my case. There was a great team spirit between the front and back staff and professionalism in all that they did. I look forward to working with them for my leg therapies. - Linda
Very happy and satisfied!!!

4.7 August 18, 2017
I am very satisfied with the customer service, service of the doctor and all assistants provided to me. I am happy because of the end results! When the veins were closed, some most of the ulcers stopped leaking from my edema, which also decreased!!! I am very satisfied with the customer service, service of the doctor and all assistants provided to me. I am happy because of the end results! When the veins were closed, some most of the ulcers stopped leaking from my edema, which also decreased!!! - Scott
Satisfied!

5.0 August 14, 2017
I am pleased with the service I have received during my consultations and ultrasound mapping. I am pleased with the service I have received during my consultations and ultrasound mapping. - Melanie
I recommend it!

5.0 August 11, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office! Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office! - Anntoinette
I am very happy with my results!

5.0 June 27, 2017
Very knowledgeable, I love how the staff and doctor explain everything beforehand. Great results! Very knowledgeable, I love how the staff and doctor explain everything beforehand. Great results! - Elsa
Great staff!

5.0 June 15, 2017
The staff were very friendly! The staff were very friendly! - Carol
I highly recommend this office!

3.7 May 25, 2017
I always get results. They are very thorough. I highly recommend this office! I always get results. They are very thorough. I highly recommend this office! - Madison
The doctor is great!

5.0 May 6, 2017
The doctor is great! They informed me about each step of the process. The doctor is great! They informed me about each step of the process. - Kimberly
The entire staff was wonderful!

5.0 May 2, 2017
The entire staff was wonderful! The entire staff was wonderful! - Laura
Great experience!

4.4 April 27, 2017
Great and knowledgeable physician. Great and knowledgeable physician. - Carl
Very pleasant experience.

4.9 April 17, 2017
The lady at the front desk was so sweet and put me at ease right away! I also felt very comfortable with the Doctor. It was a very pleasant experience. The lady at the front desk was so sweet and put me at ease right away! I also felt very comfortable with the Doctor. It was a very pleasant experience. - Valerie
Helpful

4.5 April 7, 2017
They have been helpful. They are sending me in the right direction. They have been helpful. They are sending me in the right direction. - Frida
Nice office

5.0 March 30, 2017
Office ambiance was great. Very helpful staff. Office ambiance was great. Very helpful staff. - Cynthia
Wonderful!

5.0 March 28, 2017
Everyone was wonderful...looking forward to working with them real soon!!! Everyone was wonderful...looking forward to working with them real soon!!! - Scott
Professional and pleasant

5.0 March 21, 2017
Since the very beginning they explained to me about the procedure, they make me feel comfortable and secure, how to follow the instructions after each one of the procedures. I was impressed with the professionalism of the whole staff. Done very professional, very little discomfort and very good … Since the very beginning they explained to me about the procedure, they make me feel comfortable and secure, how to follow the instructions after each one of the procedures. I was impressed with the professionalism of the whole staff. Done very professional, very little discomfort and very good results. Yes I would recommend it because they are very professional and very pleasant. More - Sylvia
Staff helpful and friendly.

5.0 March 11, 2017
Procedure options appear to be less invasive than I expected. Procedure options appear to be less invasive than I expected. - Deborah
I felt encouraged!!

5.0 November 11, 2016
The doctor seemed very knowledgeable. I felt encouraged... like he could help me and make my legs feel better. The doctor seemed very knowledgeable. I felt encouraged... like he could help me and make my legs feel better. - Susan
Helpfull staff!

5.0 November 10, 2016
Helpfull staff. Loved the girl that did my ultrasound!!! Helpfull staff. Loved the girl that did my ultrasound!!! - Julie
Friendly & Knowledgeable

4.2 September 8, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable team at the Sterling office. Very friendly and knowledgeable team at the Sterling office. - Angie
Smiles all around!

4.9 June 3, 2016
It was just the second time I visited the office and I already felt like I was home. Friendliness, comfort and professionalism throughout. It's good to see smiles early in the morning and later in the afternoon! It was just the second time I visited the office and I already felt like I was home. Friendliness, comfort and professionalism throughout. It's good to see smiles early in the morning and later in the afternoon! - Csaba
Timely Vein Physician

5.0 May 22, 2016
The doctor was on time and very nice. The doctor was on time and very nice. - Tammy
Definitely Recommend Dr. Harden and Sterling VCA

5.0 May 17, 2016
Sonographer was exceptional. Made me feel comfortable. Was always very pleasant and professional! Office Manager/Assistant Was very Pleasant and professional. Explained whole treatment and procedures. Made me feel comfortable about getting my treatment done in this clinic. Great office and … Sonographer was exceptional. Made me feel comfortable. Was always very pleasant and professional! Office Manager/Assistant Was very Pleasant and professional. Explained whole treatment and procedures. Made me feel comfortable about getting my treatment done in this clinic. Great office and staff! I would definitely recommend this location. Procedure was not as painful as I anticipated. Dr. Harden made me feel at ease while doing procedure. He informed me of every step he was doing. I would definitely recommend it and location. More - Therese
Looking Forward to Summer Shorts

5.0 May 3, 2016
I've been living with pain, swelling and ugly legs for 20+ years. I am happy this far with my treatment and my symptoms have gone away. I would highly recommend this facility to friends and family who have vein problems. Dr. Harden and his technician have great chemistry and made me feel … I've been living with pain, swelling and ugly legs for 20+ years. I am happy this far with my treatment and my symptoms have gone away. I would highly recommend this facility to friends and family who have vein problems. Dr. Harden and his technician have great chemistry and made me feel comfortable during my treatment. The ladies at the front desk are always friendly and welcoming. I'm looking forward to wearing shorts this summer. More - David
Positive Results Following Vein Treatment

5.0 March 29, 2016
The staff are always courteous, friendly, professional and interested in the well-being of the patient. The procedures were explained in detail, my comfort level was always questioned and the results have been positive. The staff are always courteous, friendly, professional and interested in the well-being of the patient. The procedures were explained in detail, my comfort level was always questioned and the results have been positive. - Maxine
Credit Excellence to Dr. Harden

5.0 February 4, 2016
I'm still undergoing treatment and expect to pay a little more money. That said, I've been very satisfied with the payment process in that I pay incrementally as each appointment occurs. Further, I am extremely impressed with how little discomfort I've felt this far. I credit this to the … I'm still undergoing treatment and expect to pay a little more money. That said, I've been very satisfied with the payment process in that I pay incrementally as each appointment occurs. Further, I am extremely impressed with how little discomfort I've felt this far. I credit this to the wonderful skill and experience of Dr. Harden and his team. They are confident, precise, informative and gentle, which has kept me at ease and confident in the procedures, results, and my decision to follow through with this treatment. More - Jhonna
Expecting Acceptable Vein Results

5.0 January 5, 2016
There was little discomfort, what there was, was minimal. Professional Personnel. Too soon to advise results, but expect them to be acceptable. There was little discomfort, what there was, was minimal. Professional Personnel. Too soon to advise results, but expect them to be acceptable. - Kathryn