4.7
Based on 48 Reviews

Professional team!

5.0 April 25, 2021
Satisfied with the interactions, they have great respect for the patients. Satisfied with the interactions, they have great respect for the patients. - Naomi
Superb!

5.0 April 11, 2021
Very professional staff. Very professional staff. - La Anna D
Very satisfied

5.0 April 1, 2021
Front desk staff is very helpful and friendly. Front desk staff is very helpful and friendly. - Bryon
Unbeatable service

4.9 February 9, 2021
Everyone was great, the Dr. and staff answered all my questions! Everyone was great, the Dr. and staff answered all my questions! - Heather
Definitely recommend!

5.0 January 25, 2021
Dr.'s and assistants are very knowledgeable and staff is very friendly. Felt comfortable during procedure. Yes, I would recommend it! Dr.'s and assistants are very knowledgeable and staff is very friendly. Felt comfortable during procedure. Yes, I would recommend it! - Thomas
Exceptionally great!

4.4 January 15, 2021
I always felt welcomed and at ease from the moment I stepped into the office. The staff is great and so are the providers. I always felt welcomed and at ease from the moment I stepped into the office. The staff is great and so are the providers. - Janice
I was very pleased!

5.0 December 23, 2020
Everyone I met at the clinic so far are very friendly and made me feel at ease. Everyone I met at the clinic so far are very friendly and made me feel at ease. - Amanda
Very professional and friendly

5.0 October 26, 2020
My first time there, it was a great experience! My first time there, it was a great experience! - Jill
Great experience

5.0 October 25, 2020
Everyone was very nice and professional and office was very clean and sterile. Everyone was very nice and professional and office was very clean and sterile. - Teresa
Experts

5.0 October 12, 2020
The staff members and Doctor rocked it! Thank you The staff members and Doctor rocked it! Thank you - Cindy
Thank you!

4.8 September 27, 2020
They did their best to make me comfortable. They did their best to make me comfortable. - Linette
Informative.

4.7 September 23, 2020
I felt comfortable with the explanation of the process that is needed. I felt comfortable with the explanation of the process that is needed. - Bonita
Huge confidence booster!

4.8 August 21, 2020
My legs look so much better! Not afraid to wear shorts anymore! My legs look so much better! Not afraid to wear shorts anymore! - Jessica
Thank you to the team!

5.0 August 11, 2020
Very nice staff Very nice staff - Nancy
Very happy.

4.8 July 31, 2020
All was good! All was good! - Jessica
Wonderful experience.

5.0 July 3, 2020
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Facility was very clean and considered Covid 19 in their procedures. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Facility was very clean and considered Covid 19 in their procedures. - Lindy
Wonderful people!

5.0 June 28, 2020
Very nice doctor. Office staff was fine also! Very nice doctor. Office staff was fine also! - Minda
Lovely team and visits.

5.0 March 19, 2020
Friendly staff; I felt very comfortable with both visits. Friendly staff; I felt very comfortable with both visits. - Sharon
Great experience!

5.0 February 20, 2020
I had a great experience. I dont have one complaint. All staff was amazing. My visits were always very professional. I was completely satisfied with my experience I had a great experience. I dont have one complaint. All staff was amazing. My visits were always very professional. I was completely satisfied with my experience - Susan
I felt I was in good hands

5.0 February 5, 2020
Procedure was very good and comfortable I can’t wait for my next appointment and see the results Procedure was very good and comfortable I can’t wait for my next appointment and see the results - Eunice
Excellent! Highly recommend!I felt I was in good hands

5.0 January 31, 2020
Very good experience Very good experience - Bonita
All office staff were extremely kind

4.8 January 2, 2020
I highly recommend this office/procedure if you are busy and want to continue working, etc. I highly recommend this office/procedure if you are busy and want to continue working, etc. - Sarah
Very pleasant and informative.

5.0 December 30, 2019
Professional and caring staff. Clean facilities. Professional and caring staff. Clean facilities. - Anna
Very happy.

5.0 December 4, 2019
Thus far, I am overall satisfied. Thus far, I am overall satisfied. - Nichole
Fantastic!

5.0 November 23, 2019
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. - Lindsay
Really good!

5.0 November 13, 2019
Very nice staff at Maple Grove location. Very nice staff at Maple Grove location. - Kim
I would definitely recommend the clinic

5.0 October 23, 2019
They kept me comfortable always and well informed. I would recommend Vein clinics of America. In fact, I have told many people about the services. They kept me comfortable always and well informed. I would recommend Vein clinics of America. In fact, I have told many people about the services. - Mary
Great team.

5.0 October 22, 2019
Everyone is very friendly Everyone is very friendly - Linda
Very comfortable.

4.5 October 19, 2019
Dr was willing to take the time to answer my questions and put me at ease Dr was willing to take the time to answer my questions and put me at ease - Joan
Friendly team.

4.3 August 22, 2019
Everyone was very friendly. Everyone was very friendly. - Theresa (Terry)